German
English
  • Tradition and modernity.

    Tradition and modernity.

    For more than 135 years, we deal with the development and production of classic sewing threads and real sewing silk.

  • Flexibility and innovation

    Flexibility and innovation

    We combine current requirements and market developments with traditional and high-quality production.

  • Uncompromising quality

    Uncompromising quality

    Our experience and your desires - for the best product.

  • Unlimited variety

    Unlimited variety

    From innumerable colors only one comes into consideration for you: the most beautiful.

Eduard Kupfer: Sewing thread | Sewing cotton | Sewing silk | Ply yarn

The family-run company of Eduard Kupfer Nähseiden Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG from Ansbach has been active in the manufacture, further development and sale of sewing threads and genuine sewing silks for more than 135 years. Alongside classical sewing threads, sewing cottons and sewing silks, we also produce technical threads and special sewing threads for various applications, integrating specific components from renowned suppliers.

Reliability and flexibility of our technically highly qualified workers are the underlying prerequisites for innovative, high-quality products. This applies to all the classical sewing threads and sewing silks as well as specific sewing cottons and threads, such as polyester sewing thread (endless), edging silks and spin-round swing threads as well as numerous technical threads.

Customers expect first-class quality with every product from the firm of Eduard Kupfer, regardless of whether it is a question of sewing threads, sewing silks, sewing cottons etc. With a sewing thread or sewing cotton from the Eduard Kupfer sewing silks factory, you acquire high-quality threads! We would be happy to consult with you regarding sewing threads, sewing cottons, sewing silks etc. and your individual requirements.

If you are looking for a company which puts quality, precision and competence in first place, then you are absolutely in the right place. We look forward to seeing you.

Sewing thread • Sewing silk • Ply yarn • Polyester Threads • Sewing cotton

German
English
  • Tradition und Moderne.

    Tradition und Moderne.

    Seit über 135 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit der Entwicklung und Fertigung von klassischen Nähgarnen und echter Nähseide.

  • Flexibilität und Innovation

    Flexibilität und Innovation

    Wir verbinden aktuelle Anforderungen und Marktentwicklungen mit traditioneller und qualitativ hochwertiger Fertigung.

  • Kompromisslose Qualität

    Kompromisslose Qualität

    Unsere Erfahrung und Ihre Wünsche – für das beste Produkt.

  • Grenzenlose Vielfalt

    Grenzenlose Vielfalt

    Von unzähligen Farben kommt für Sie nur eine einzige in Frage: die Schönste.

Eduard Kupfer: Nähgarne | Nähfäden | Garne | Nähseiden

Der Familienbetrieb Eduard Kupfer Nähseidenfabrik GmbH & Co. KG aus Ansbach ist seit über 135 Jahren in der Herstellung, Weiterentwicklung und im Vertrieb von Nähfäden sowie echten Nähseiden tätig. Neben klassischer Nähgarne, Nähzwirne und Nähseiden fertigen wir zudem noch unter Einbeziehung spezieller Komponenten namhafter Lieferanten technische Garne bzw. Spezialnähgarne für verschiedenste Anwendungen.

Zuverlässigkeit und Flexibilität unserer fachlich hochqualifizierten Mitarbeiter sind die Grundvoraussetzungen für innovative, hochwertige Produkte. Dies gilt für alle klassischen Nähfäden und Nähseiden genauso wie für spezielle Nähzwirne und –garne, wie das Polyesternähgarn (endlos), die Kantenstichseide sowie Umspinnungsnähgarne und zahlreiche technische Garne.

Erstklassige Qualität erwartet Kunden bei jedem Produkt aus dem Hause Eduard Kupfer, unabhängig davon ob es sich um Nähgarne, Nähfäden, Nähzwirne etc. handelt. Mit einem Nähfaden bzw. Nähgarn der Eduard Kupfer Nähseidenfabrik erwerben Sie hochwertiges Garn! Gern beraten wir Sie hinsichtlich unserer Nähgarne, Nähfäden, Nähseiden etc. und Ihren individuellen Anforderungen.

Sie suchen ein Unternehmen, bei dem Qualität, Präzision und Kompetenz an erster Stelle stehen, dann sind Sie bei uns absolut richtig. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Nähfaden • Nähseiden • Nähzwirne • Polyesternähgarn endlos • Seidennähgarne